Saturday, June 17, 2017

Kumon - "Smarter Summer"

If you are looking for a "Smarter Summer" for your child, contact Kumon.


Hardy Sing-A-long 2017

Students and parents gathered for a special Patriotic Sing-A-Long on the last day of school.  We say goodbye and good luck to our 5th graders as Mrs. Rose leads the 5th grade song!






Friday, June 16, 2017

Hardy Happenings 2016/2017

Hello Huskies -

It's time to say good-bye to another school year!  Hopefully, it has been full of success for your students and families!

Attached please find a "Hardy Happenings" summary including details (and a few pictures) of the great work done throughout the 2016-2017 school year.

The Hardy PTO must thank outgoing Board Members, Jennifer Schang (Secretary) and Sherri Shisler (Fundraising), for all of their hard work and dedication over the past year.

We welcome Natalie Diffin (Secretary) and Suzy Bahu (Fundraising) to the PTO Board for the new school year.

Thank you to everyone for your overwhelming support throughout the year.  We hope that you enjoyed events, found great options to support the school and ways to volunteer.

We look forward to seeing you in the Fall.  Enjoy your summer.

Hardy PTO: Holly, Mary, Cheryl, Natalie and Suzy

Hardy Happenings 2016/2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

5th Grade Activity Day!


All day fun at Hardy's 2017
5th Grade Activity Day!












Carrabba's Italian Grill

Carrabba's Italian Grill
   For 2 days only, Tuesday, June 13th and Wednesday, June 14th, Carrabba's Italian Grill of Novi invites the Hardy Huskies to "Dine-In" or "Carry-Out" for lunch or dinner. 
You must have your flyer or show it electronically to receive 15% back for Hardy.  Enjoy!


Pizza Kit Pick Up

Little Caesar's Pizza Kits
Please remember to pick up your Little Caesar's pizza kit orders, today, Tuesday, June 13th from 3:30-5:30pm.
They will be in the Blue Hall Kitchen.  Pull around back to the north bus loop and look for the Pizza Kit sign. 

Monday, June 12, 2017

Summer Tutoring

 Summer Tutoring
In just a few short days, school will be out!  If you're looking for a tutor to help keep those skills fresh until fall, here are some great options!  Please contact the teacher directly to work out details.

Meredith Clark: clarkm2@slcs.us:  K,1, 4, 5: All subjects
Ashley Gazdecki: gazdeckia@slcs.us: K-5:  All subjects
John Hamill: hamillj@slcs.us: 4-5: All subjects
Beth Nally: nallyb@slcs.us: 3-5: Reading, Writing, Math
Kellie Saunders: saundersk@slcs.us: K-5: All subjects
Sarah Stachecki: stacheckis@slcs.us: K-1: All subjects
Andrea Zinkosky: zinkoskya@slcs.us: K-1: Reading, Writing, Math